Search

Home > People > Support Staff
People

Support Staff

Support Staff

Elizabeth Buffel
Elizabeth Buffel

Queenie Cengimbo
Queenie Cengimbo
Mark Christians
Mark Christians

Senior Technical Officer (PHYLAB1)

phone: 021 650 3328
email: mark.christians@uct.ac.za

 

James Dickson
James Dickson

Chief Technical Officer (Mechanical Workshop)

phone: 021 650 3335
email: james.dickson@uct.ac.za

 

Jeff Fearon
Jeff Fearon

Principal Scientific Officer

phone: 021 650 5408
email: jeff.fearon@uct.ac.za

 

Graham Fowle
Graham Fowle

Principal Technical Officer (Mechanical Workshop)

phone: 021 650 3335
email: graham.fowle@uct.ac.za

 

Patience Gidani
Patience Gidani
Roger Hansen
Roger Hansen

Laboratory Assistant

phone: 021 650 3366
email: roger.hansen@uct.ac.za

 

Nadrah Lovric
Nadrah Lovric

Department Administrator

phone: 021 650 3332
email: nadrah.lovric@uct.ac.za

 

Michelle Mzamo
Michelle Mzamo

Departmental Assistant

phone: 021 650 4442
email: michelle.mzamo@uct.ac.za

 

Leslie Oliver
Leslie Oliver

Departmental Assistant

phone: 021 650 3329
email: leslie.oliver@uct.ac.za

 

Kerwin Ontong
Kerwin Ontong

Principal Technical Officer (Physics Workshops)

phone: 021 650 4717
email: kerwin.ontong@uct.ac.za

 

Jill Patel
Jill Patel

Senior Secretary

phone: 021 650 3326
email: jill.patel@uct.ac.za

 

Clint Sadler
Clint Sadler

Chief Technical Officer (Electronics Workshop)

phone: 021 650 3336
email: clint.sadler@uct.ac.za

 

Khaya Salman
Khaya Salman

Senior Secretary

phone: 021 650 3324
email: khaya.salman@uct.ac.za